picture of town fountain

Staff Directory

NEWS
EVENTS
MEETINGS
News Icon

Apply now for the Centennial Master Plan Steering Committee

News Icon

Mosquito Fogging Scheduled for Friday, July 12. 

News Icon

Purse snatching suspect in custody.

News Icon

UPPD and HPDPS asking for public’s assistance to identify burglary suspects    

News Icon

Dive-In Movies, Summer 2019.

News Icon

The Arbor - July 2019

VIEW ALL NEWS VIEW ALL EVENTS VIEW ALL MEETINGS
Patrick Baugh, Director   214-987-5413 pbaugh@uptexas.org
Jessica Rees, Planner   214-987-5423 jrees@uptexas.org
  Russell Craig, Code Officer 214-987-5418 rcraig@uptexas.org
  Cecilia Mena, Code Officer 214-987-5455 cmena@uptexas.org
  Pricilla Blanco-Gonzalez, Permit Tech 214-987-5421 pblanco@uptexas.org
  Serena Palomino, Planning Tech 214-987-5419 spalomino@uptexas.org
Carlos Fransen, Building Official   214-987-5413 cfransen@uptexas.org
  Jennifer Deaver, Inspector 214-987-5414 jdeaver@uptexas.org
  Keith Myers, Inspector 214-987-5416 kmyers@uptexas.org
  Dwayne Vest, Inspector 214-987-5452 dvest@uptexas.org