picture of town fountain

Administration

NEWS
EVENTS
MEETINGS
News Icon

Mosquito Fogging Scheduled for Friday, July 12. 

News Icon

Purse snatching suspect in custody.

News Icon

UPPD and HPDPS asking for public’s assistance to identify burglary suspects    

News Icon

Dive-In Movies, Summer 2019.

News Icon

The Arbor - July 2019

News Icon

July 4, 2019 event details.

VIEW ALL NEWS VIEW ALL EVENTS VIEW ALL MEETINGS

The City of University Park operates under the Council-Manager form of government. Council-Manager governments function with the City Manager appointed by the Council. The Manager is responsible for the day-to-day management of City activities. The Council sets policy for the City, adopts the annual budget, appoints committee members, and addresses requests from the community. The City Manager then administers the ordinances and resolutions approved by the City Council. In addition, the City Manager is responsible for all personnel matters in the City and for preparing and submitting an annual budget for Council review.

In addition to the City Manager, the Executive Department is staffed by the Assistant City Manager, the City Secretary, the Director of Communications and Marketing, the Special Projects Coordinator, a Communications Assistant, and the Receptionist.  


City Manager's Office

City Hall
3800 University Blvd.
University Park, TX 75205
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (M-F)
Front Desk: 214-363-1644


City Manager - Robbie Corder

Phone: 214-987-5300
Email:  rcorder@uptexas.org


Assistant City Manager - Lea Dunn

Phone: 214-987-5389
Email:  ldunn@uptexas.org


City Secretary - Christine Green

Phone: 214-987-5302
Email: cgreen@uptexas.org


Director of Communications and Marketing - Steve Mace

Phone: 214-987-5301
Email:  smace@uptexas.org


Special Projects Coordinator - Amanda Hartwick

Phone: 214-987-5303
Email:  ahartwick@uptexas.org


Communications Assistant - Paige Ruedy

Phone: 214-987-5686
Email:  pruedy@uptexas.org


Other Key Resources/Links

         Twitter twitter Facebook  facebook    Instagram  instagram-logo  Nextdoor nextdoor